Shadow of the Colossus: “Symphonic Suite” – Orchestral Cover – Score & Parts

Title: Shadow of the Colossus: Symphonic Suite

Composer: Kow Otani

Arrangement: Andrés Soto

Sound: CineSample Libraries

Written in Finale v.25

Download PDF: Shadow of the Colossus – Full Score & Parts

Download XML editable file: Patreon

Facebook Comments
Obtain XML editable files and more on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!